Loading Events

« All Events

Light Language Chamber

August 2 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

$44.00

LIGHT LANGUAGE CHAMBER

A light language healing event like nothing you have experienced before!

Most of you know that I channel light language since a few years now (well, since childhood, but consciously now using it as a healing tool since 2021).

I got the image of an Atlantean healing chamber a few times this year. It is now time to invite you dear tribe into this deep and soothing healing container!

If you are ready to allow the vibration and frequencies of light language, sung and spoken, to infuse your whole being with light codes, healing rays, and the purest love wave, this is the event you want to join!

What will you experience:

Align your energy bodies (physical, mental, emotional, spiritual)

Clear any energetic blocks (cords, ties, negative energy, entities, attachments, etc.)

Activate dormant keys and codes of light

Support your ascension process with more ease in the body, mind and soul

Bring more clarity in your path forward

Allow more flow in your energy fields, therefore more peace and trust

I am getting prepared and activated a lot since a few weeks, and it will be an amazing time together. I am so looking forward to it!

Light Language Chamber is meant to prepare us for the Lions Gate (8-8-2024 – triple 8 portal).

Treat yourself and join us on:

August 2nd 1pm PST – 4pm EST – 9pm GMT – 6am Brisbane time (next day).

The cost is $CAD44, and you can book your ticket below.

Members of Starseed Gathering, message me to get your special pricing: youniksoul@gmail.com

Details

Date:
August 2
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Cost:
$44.00
Event Category:

Organizer

Annabelle Ivaya
Email
youniksoul@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
General ticket
$44.00
Unlimited

Get Started

For more information, please complete the form below.






    LIGHT LANGUAGE HEALING EVENT - 2nd of Aug. 2024 - Reserve your spot today! Learn more here